top of page

a way to top your class

Hi!!! Long time no see! we're gonna come back with a secret helping you acing every class!

Okay, that's just a punchline. Here's what I think you should try and see if you fit this method yourself!


Soooo, in class, I normally take notes using Doc or Word or you may have presentation slides from your instructors, but whether or not I have the slides, I will take note just to get more focused on what I am getting from the instructors (or what I learn). Then, when go home, you can:


S1: Turn all of your notes into questions!

In order to do this, you're gonna read through and understand your note. Then, you will turn lines or paragraph or even the whole note into several questions!


You can add these questions into the comment section/ a new Doc or Word/ or you can split your pages into 2. Choose what works best for you!


S2: That's all for today! :) easy and quick. Next time, instead of reviewing your notes, answering your questions!


Now, you see my point?

ff405e050ddc7cfd7f1536202b3093a1.jpg

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm Bo. And this blog contains anything related to experience, knowledge, stories, IELTS... of a young girl!

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page